Yeah, but I'm sure the little prick is lurkin' on the list on some stolen
account, so he'll see it anyway. From what I heard, the Brosl account is
on a "jail" system, so Brosl may or may not be a real person - my
apologies to Brosol if sie is.
----------------------------------------
Rabid Wombat
wombat @
mcfeely .
bsfs .
org
----------------------------------------
On Mon, 12 Feb 1996, Oliver Friedrichs wrote:
>
> You realize this was posted from a hacked account right ?
>
>
> On Mon, 12 Feb 1996, Kent Dahlgren wrote:
>
> >
> > On Sat, 10 Feb 1996, Brosl Hasslacher wrote:
> >
> > > It seems that once again, that slanty-eyed chink Tsutomu has made another
> > > dollar at the expense of a hacker, Kevin Mitnick.
> > >
> >
> > "Slanty eyed chink?" Jeez, that's a lame call. Your credibility goes
> > down the sewer....at least in my eyes. And I'm a good ol white boy from
> > the Pacific Northwest. Lame lame lame lame.....
> >
> >
> > "Any ideas expressed here may not reflect those of my employers"
> > ______________________________________________________________________________
> > ______ T E K T R O N I X _ C P I D _ T E C H N I C A L _ S U P P O R T _______
> > /
> > Voice: 1.800.835.6100 E-mail: support @
colorprinters .
tek .
com
> > Fax: 1.503.685.3063 WWW: www.tek.com
> > BBS: 1.503.685.4504 E-World: Keyword Tektronix
> > HAL: 1.503.682.7450 AOL: Keyword Tektronix
> > Service: 1.800.835.6100 FTP: ftp.tek.com
> > ______________________________________________________________________________
> >
> >
>
References:
|
|