Great Circle Associates Majordomo-Users
(August 1996)
 

Indexed By Date: [Previous] [Next] Indexed By Thread: [Previous] [Next]

Subject: Majordomo 1.94 has NOT been released yet
From: Brent Chapman <Brent @ GreatCircle . COM>
Date: Wed, 28 Aug 1996 10:52:27 -0600
To: Majordomo-Users <Majordomo-Users @ GreatCircle . COM>
In-reply-to: <96Aug27.191429bst.4316@firewall.mari.co.uk>

1.94 has NOT been released yet.  It's still in alpha test, which means that
there are almost guaranteed to be problems with it.  If you want help with
its development and testing, you should subscribe to and take part in
Majordomo-Workers@GreatCircle.COM.  If you don't want to take part in its
development and testing, you should wait until it's released.  Either way,
Majordomo-Users@GreatCircle.COM is NOT the right place to be discussing
1.94 yet.


-Brent

----------------------+----------------------------+------------------------
Brent Chapman         | Great Circle Associates    | 1057 West Dana Street
Brent@GreatCircle.COM | http://www.greatcircle.com | Mountain View, CA 94041
----------------------+----------------------------+------------------------
                   Internet Tutorials from the Experts!





References:
Indexed By Date Previous: Administrivia option not working???
From: "DaPont, Gail" <gail@arkons.lmsc.lockheed.com>
Next: Re: POSIX? 1.94a9 problem
From: Dave Wolfe <dwolfe@risc.sps.mot.com>
Indexed By Thread Previous: Re: Help with resend in 1.94
From: Dave Wolfe <dwolfe@risc.sps.mot.com>
Next: advertise
From: Renaut Ryckaert <Renaut.Ryckaert@cediti.be>

Google
 
Search Internet Search www.greatcircle.com