I'm having problems with DNSBL check's happening on my majordomo lists (and
I don't want them to). I know this is a sendmail config problem but I hope
someone here can give me a quick answer. My sendmail config has
FEATURE(`blacklist_recipients')dnl
FEATURE(`delay_checks',`friend')dnl
And my access db looks like
To:list1 @
image-src .
com OK
To:list2 @
image-src .
com OK
To:list3 @
image-src .
com OK
But still the checks are happening:
May 23 21:43:06 mailsrv sendmail[2922]: k4O1h08G002922: ruleset=check_rcpt,
arg1=<list2 @
image-src .
com>, relay=web35515.mail.mud.yahoo.com
[66.163.179.139], reject=553 5.3.0 <list2 @
image-src .
com>... Message from
66.163.179.139 rejected - Server Blacklisted by dnsbl.sorbs.net
Jun 3 10:50:16 mailsrv sendmail[31930]: k53EoFkN031930: ruleset=check_rcpt,
arg1=<owner-list2 @
image-src .
com>, relay=thunderbird.hanscom.af.mil
[129.53.219.254], reject=553 5.1.8 <owner-list2 @
image-src .
com>... Domain of
sender address xxxxxxxx @
usafe .
ds .
af .
mil does not exist
Jun 7 18:24:36 mailsrv sendmail[7723]: k57MOakN007723: ruleset=check_rcpt,
arg1=<list2 @
image-src .
com>, relay=py-out-1112.google.com [64.233.166.177],
reject=553 5.3.0 <list2 @
image-src .
com>... Message from 64.233.166.177
rejected - Server Blacklisted by dnsbl.sorbs.net
I just want sendmail to accept anything sent to these addresses. I moderate
new subscribers so I know everyone there belongs there and only people on
the list can send to the list so I'm not worried about spam getting through.
More importantly, legit posts are getting blocked.
PS. There's a list alias that is the real addresses (eg.
list2-randomnumber @
image-src .
com) if that matters for the sendmail config.
Thanks,
--
Jeff Graves, MCSA
Image Source, Inc.
10 Mill Street
Bellingham, MA 02019
508.966.5200 x31 - Phone
508.966.5170 - Fax
jeff @
image-src .
com - Email
www.image-src.com
|
|